Singularity

Benjamin T. Collier's Blog

Singularity cover jpeg

I’m so excited to have this new book published!

Singularity is my third published book, and second novel. It’s quite a switch from my first novel as it is set in the Science Fiction genre. I’ve been interested in Space Exploration Mysteries since I was a child watching Star Trek: The Next Generation. I’ve long wanted to try my hand at it.

The process of writing and publishing this book was an interesting one. I had planned for something like three years that in 2015 I would publish a particular book, then in the middle of last year my priorities changed, and I knew the book that I had already written would have to be postponed at least another year. But it would mean waiting three years or more between my last book and my next book. I wasn’t comfortable with that, and wanted to have something to offer…

View original post 326 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

