The Art of Forgetfulness

msvioletkay

I had a great idea for a drawing the other day. Something really funny happened to me when I was out for a walk, and I drew the  picture in my head and had a laugh and then I almost immediately forgot the whole thing. I HATE when this happens, and I get really mad at myself for not writing things down as they come to me. To be fair, I was walking dogs at the time, so I couldn’t really reach for a pen and paper, and also to be fair, if it happened while walking dogs it either involved my skirt blowing up in the air or dogs peeing on each other or something, both of which happen frequently, so it may not have been a unique story in retrospect, but it makes a great run-on sentence.

Maybe a story will come to me today when I’m inside…

View original post 59 more words

One thought on “The Art of Forgetfulness

I Look Forward to Your Reply

