When I am Not Writing……

Edwina's Episodes

I spend far too long on my blog, either writing posts or catching up with reading other bloggers’ but it is something that I do truly enjoy. However, for our Writing 101 post today, I am to tell you about what I like to do when I am not writing to re-charge my batteries!

Well, most of the time, when I am not writing, it is because I am at work. Most of you know what  do at work anyway, and although I do have a rant now and again, there are some wonderful and precious moments at work that I am privileged to be a part of.

I love some of the quips that my elderly patients come out with, such as “I have had a few pricks in my time”. An innocent remark, but not to someone like me who roared their head off! I asked another lady…

View original post 267 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

