7 Spooky Reads for October

1

These past few months, I’ve been coming across some spooky reads, so I thought I would do a little round-up of them for you all, so you can get the full experience of Halloween during the month of October! I’ve chose seven so you’ll be kept busy all month long. 😉

7 spooky reads for october-3

– Links lead to Goodreads and my review –

You guys are probably done hearing me talk about The Accident Season, but too bad!! I just really liked this book and thought it was so unique, atmospheric, and let’s not forget about the awesome magical realism.

This month I also picked up an eARC of This Monstrous Thing and while my review is going up in October, let me tell you: I loved this book! It’s a reimagining of Frankenstein with clockwork and steampunk elements! Totally threw me back to The Infernal Devices.

I also…

View original post 210 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

