10 Touching Scenes from The Walking Dead

lovebyscreenside

I waited one whole week to make a post about The Walking Dead, now in it’s off season; it was tough and I’m glad we got through it together. This is a show I’ll no doubt be blogging about (upon its return) often, since it’s the show I usually have the most to say about. So much to say, in fact, that I’m splitting this post into two parts. (Pt. 2 coming tomorrow.)

While the violence on this show is truly top-notch, the thing I wanted to focus on, to start with, is this show’s capability to remind us why Rick & Co. keep doing what they do best (recent season finale disasters notwithstanding).  Of course, I must warn you that spoilers are on their way. For this list, I wanted to avoid moments that dealt with one character comforting another in the wake of a recent death, and focus more…

View original post 1,459 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

