The Lunar Chronicles – how is it possible that not everyone is talking about this?

I haven’t heard of it either. But perhaps I should investigate as I both very much enjoy reading YA and children’s books and very much enjoy writing them.

Susie Murphy Writes

Seriously. I can’t fathom the fact that this young adult series has not yet taken the whole world by storm in the manner of Twilight or The Hunger Games. I have only ever come across one online source talking about it, apart from making a deliberate search to find out more. People need to get on this bandwagon. The Lunar Chronicles is unbelievably brilliant.

The place where I heard about it was

View original post 870 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

