Stream of Consciousness

J.R. Watkins

Just a couple ramblings pieced together from a notebooks over the past month or so. They’re all either just thoughts that turned into paragraphs, or experiences I had that simply had to be put on paper. As a writer, you must learn how to (as my Journalism teacher puts it) walk around in your bathing suit — Put yourself out there for everyone to see and stick out in a professional crowd like a sore thumb. Otherwise, you can’t be a writer, so hey, this is essentially me flipping off that metaphor and sharing with the internet some excerpts from what is basically my diary. Nothing could possibly go wrong with that.

Warning: They’re not in chronological order, I just added them at the end of the list whenever I remember to. They’re also (more likely than not) going to be edgemaster 100%.

View original post 625 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

