“So it Begins…” (Silmarillion Awards Presentations)

The Road of a Writer

silmarillion-awards-facebook

This is it, guys!

Beginning today and running through July 28th, each day one more winner of the Silmarillion Awards 2016 will be announced on the blogs of the hosters of these awards!

It’s going to be exciting for everyone, even me, since I only know the winner of the award I’m hosting… So we all get to be surprised, and I’m waiting curiously just like the rest of you!

Each of the hosters will be having a character from The Lord of the Rings over on our blogs to present the award to the fan-voted winner of each category. It’s going to be so much fun and I can’t wait to see all the posts!

Below is the posting schedule, and I’ll be updating each link throughout the next week-and-a-half as the posts go live. 🙂

(source)

View original post 254 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

