2016 PitchWars Bio – Bring on the YA!

chasingthecrazies

PitchWars-Logo

Welcome to my blog and my bio and wishlist for Pitch Wars! Although I’m a newbie mentor this year, I’m no stranger to Pitch Wars. I’ve been chosen as an alternate twice. First for a YA Thriller, then for a YA Historical (for which I had to pull out of the contest after signing with an agent.)

Because of this extraordinary experience, I understand all facets of this process and the commitment it takes to make a manuscript shine. I decided to dive in as a mentor this year because I know how it feels to have someone special on your side. Rooting you on. Pushing you to do your best work. I’m here to be mentor, guide, teacher, and above all a support base for what will be a long, yet thrilling ride.

ABOUT ME…

I started out my career working in entertainment then moved on to my true love, advertising and marketing…

View original post 1,234 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

