Personal Project: I Have a New Favorite Book (on Writing)

Method in the Madness

41qG1HGjJAL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_Image from Amazon

In the last few weeks, I have finished Volume I of my grandparents’ letters, and I’m about 1/4 of the way through with Volume II. This has been my main preoccupation, and I will write more about it next week.

I also updated my vocabulary list and wrote bullet points for more travel reviews. But I have not done much writing towards my publishing goal. I have ideas and notes, but I have yet to mold these into anything substantial. Hopefully the next two weeks will allow for a little more solitude and time for this.

I also finished Several Short Sentences on Writing–which I love.Parts of this book spoke to me as a teacher of writing, and parts of it spoke to me as a writer. I’m

Parts of this book spoke to me as a teacher of writing, and parts of it spoke to me as a writer. I’m pasting some of…

View original post 711 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

