Workday Wednesday 8/31/16 Work Station Redo!

Mickie's Mind

Today’s work project is to look at your work station and see if you can make it more functional for little or no money.

I am doing a complete redo of my art space moving it to a room that will be all its own! I am so excited even though, right now in the middle of the move, both rooms are a disaster

I have been using a butcher block kitchen table but I wasn’t really liking it. It had no storage underneath, wasn’t high enough for the underneath space to be truly usable, and the large top just became a dumping ground. (The picture is now with it pretty and clean but trust me, it was BAD!)


I was seriously considering just selling the table and getting something new for the new space that would work better. But then I saw these bed risers at WalMart for$19.99. I…

View original post 183 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

