FOR LUNCH – THE PALEO THING

For lunch I had turkey bacon and sour cream, and small amounts of tuna fish, snap peas, baby arugula, mixed oriental vegetables, brown rice and olive oil, and a big mug of water.

After lunch I will practice Tai Chi and Yoga and catch up on my Krav Maga exercises and techniques and then I’ll take Sam for a hike in the woods. Then I will come back and have a dessert of unsweetened baker’s chocolate and some black coffee.

This paleo lifestyle thing is working out very well for me…

I Look Forward to Your Reply

