Great Resources: The Better Novel Project

KJ Middleton

better-novel-project-logoI suppose that every writer has their favourite resources because every writer needs a place to turn for a bit of help from time to time. A great resource could be anything from a non-fiction book about writing, to a website or a novel (or series of novels) that you turn to for inspiration, to just about any other source under the sun. This post is the first in a series I plan to post about once a month giving you my resource top tips.

This past week I have turned my back on my WIP and turned my attention to my NaNoWriMo project. It is only just over a week to go, after all.

My 2016 NaNoWriMo project is a Young Adult novel. I had this idea a little while ago and it just works so well in the genre. The only trouble is that I’ve never written in the…

View original post 329 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

