WHAT THE… WHAT’S GOING ON?!

The Missal

What it looks like when your wife wakes you up late at night to have sex. Not that I’m not amenable, cause I am (a guy will always trade away sleep for sex), it’s just that she can’t get expect to jump start me like a push mower engine.  I’m not fuel injected either though, I still have a carburetor.

You gotta prime me a little.

I’m middle aged now and you gotta crank the propeller when I’m just waking up and still dead cold. Lol!

View original post

I Look Forward to Your Reply

