Personal Mythos

I like that line:

“A coiling of smoke and a river of razor…”

chyfrin

I can not heal this wound
I fought and won
I limp home
Its never like this in the stories
It hurts

I lie down
I am descended into the Darkness
Screaming into the Darkness

At the threshold of this Nightmare
I meet the Dragon big as the World
A thing of Darkness and Myth
A coiling of smoke and a river of razor
Thousands of razor teeth
A hunger that has eaten up all the World
Hunger that has eaten even itself until
only the mouth and the hunger remain

I am there above the abyss
I run but run a men run in dreams
Its coming up behind me and I turn
I raise my weapons
And am cut to bits
I am falling into the abyss as dissociated bits
The Dragon was fragmented in the process of the struggle
and its bits also fall intermingling with bits…

View original post 163 more words

I Look Forward to Your Reply

